Yes. If you sign up with a previously verified email address we’ll recognize you as a previous user and guide you on how to reactivate your account.
Note: Your previous Shuffle Numbers and related Call, Message and Voicemail history as well as unused funds will be lost as it was removed from our servers for security reasons when you deleted your account.
Comments are disabled. Please create a Support Ticket for feedback or new requests.