What Happens To My History When A Shuffle Number Is Deleted?

Once a Shuffle number "Expires", is "Manually Deleted" or does not "Auto Renew" (due to insufficient funds), we remove all Call, Message and Voicemail history along with the Shuffle number in question from your account and local device. 

We also delete the history from our servers for privacy and security reasons, therefore are unable to restore your information.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk