Are Shuffle Numbers Reused When Deleted?

Once a Shuffle number is deleted from your account it is our service provider's policy (Twilio) to hold the number in an "inactive" state for 60 days (the industry standard), it is then transitioned to a 30 or 60 day listening period, and is not made available for purchase until it has received less than 1 call in 10 days.

Important: Once a number is deleted from your account, it is removed from our servers and released back to Twilio, our service provider. At this point we are unable to retrieve it and add it back to your account. Please ensure your account has sufficient credits for renewals.

Comments are disabled. Please create a Support Ticket for feedback or new requests.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk