What Happens When I Delete My Shuffle Account?

We delete all your Shuffle Numbers and associated Call/Message/Voicemail history from your account and local device. We also delete the history from our servers for privacy and security reasons, therefore are unable to restore your information in future. 

Any remaining funds in your account will be lost.

Follow these steps to delete your Shuffle account:

Main User Menu (Hamburger menu at top left) > Account > Tap on the "Trash Can" at the top right.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk